home members preview guestbook store other sites

Here's what our members think of us!

It's great !
-Northsea, Sunday, February 18, 2018

I like you
-Jordon, Sunday, October 29, 2017

Nice videos there
-Jordon gregory , Sunday, October 08, 2017

Like it
-Jordon, Sunday, October 08, 2017

I like it
-Jordon gregory , Sunday, October 08, 2017

-Jordon gregory , Sunday, October 08, 2017

All of the movies are great and the pictures are awesome. I am left wondering if any of the outfits survived because I would really like to see them again. Thank-you to the Mostwam team for one of the best buys I've made. Mostwam tops it for me and I would like to wish them all the best and success in the future. Thank-you again :D
-Karl, Tuesday, August 22, 2017

This site continues to set the standard by which all other WAM sites should be judged! Thank You to Aussie Stacey; Lola; Michelle, and Nadia especially for your exhilarating & awe-inspiring contributions, and you Leon for making all this happen!
-Roger, Monday, July 17, 2017

I like the works of propermessy
-mack, Friday, June 23, 2017

Fantastic Nadia and great turtleneck. Pity the several out of focus...
-saraiva, Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Dieter you have obviously not read the box you posted this with! Once you have read it and have contacted me properly, I will help you.
-leonmoomin, Tuesday, May 16, 2017

I bought this clip thinking it would be longer than 2 minutes but it's exactly the same length as the video on YouTube... I'm not happy I thought I was paying for something more than 2 minutes.
-Dieter, Saturday, May 13, 2017

One of the best updates of last years! Most beautiful Nadia and a fantastic outfit. But it is tragic the way you insist in cuting the face of the models. Pity...
-Saraiva, Sunday, April 23, 2017

I'm so pleased we're starting to see some skinny jeans and lovely socks in the mud. Emily losing her shoes and rolling around in the mud in her brilliant stripey socks is one of the best things I've ever seen!
-Lauren, Thursday, April 20, 2017

Megan is the best! But, as always, too many close-up with no face. Pity...
-saraiva, Sunday, April 16, 2017

Megan is fantastic, as always. One of tahe best mud scenes ever. And also super sexy polar neck! Pity when you cut her lovely face and show only some stupid shoes
-saraiva, Thursday, April 13, 2017

Fantastic Megan, as allways! And the greatest body suit! Pity the so many close -ups...
-saraiva, Sunday, March 26, 2017

Fantastic! At last a polar neck Beautifull Charlotte. Pity the dirt on lens...
-saraiva, Wednesday, March 15, 2017

I think the video should turn down the level. It's very excited that we can watch pantyhose in this way, I love it. But just the pantyhose is not enough. I think in video we can see the underwear. It's nothing illegal and I think thats alright. I think the model a little reserved exposed their underwear should be nice. Pantyhose with underwear is the most lovely thing in world. Better than pussy and nipple. Please.
-Ivan Chai, Thursday, February 23, 2017

very nice site nice outfits should do more shoots in the pool and try more winter outfits and more long sleeve shirts
-ajc320@yahoo.com, Sunday, February 19, 2017

Please more paint slopping, with a girl in a polyester or satin pleated skirt or pleated gown!!
-Nando, Friday, February 17, 2017

I love pink shirt and skirt,ruined in mud
-AlvinDarren, Monday, January 23, 2017

Great site! A true treasure vault for wetlook!
-Peabese, Saturday, January 07, 2017

it´s always a pleasure to see lovely lisa in the water. lisagc15fount ist just perfect - lisa in an elegant classic outfit with tights, showing her gleaming wet legs and feet, stepping in and out of the water, obviously having fun. so great! thank you!
-xelab, Saturday, December 03, 2016

Alicegeeestateagents is a great video. But it`s a shame, that the girls didn`t remove the wet shoes to show the wet feet.
-Tom, Tuesday, November 29, 2016

love all the girls pied, anticipation and reactions... Lisa, i think you love the pieing ...? so,you prefer to pie or to be pied?... thank's if you comment... you and yours friends .....
-ludovic, Sunday, November 27, 2016

I eventually found everything I wanted. However, I found it quite hard to search for the items I wanted. For example, I wanted to choose Georgina and Suit and mud. Or even Georgiina and mud. But I got there in the end. And I liked the discounts for bulk buy. I'm going to be busy downloading, converting to mp4 and storing all the files. But, I'll enjoy browsing the contents. Thank you.
-earthrod, Saturday, November 26, 2016

Megan just keeps on looking good. I would like to see her or Katy (anyone) wear a shiny jersey or satin PLEATED skirt or dress and get muddy or better yet get paint splahes on them...
-Nando, Saturday, November 26, 2016

the new updates on the jeans and trousers site with the socks are absolutely perfect please more!
-chris, Monday, October 17, 2016

Steph is a godess.. Amazing young woman, lovely boots she wears when getting wet. Great site, thanks for the thrills, greetings from holland, dutchbootlover
-dutchbootlover, Sunday, October 16, 2016

I love turtleneck WAM!
-Louis, Friday, September 30, 2016

Steffi, you are awesome! Please keep your brown hair, it looks great!
-Rick Bald, Saturday, August 13, 2016

I really love it! Steffi, you are the most beautiful of all! :)
-Steve Haines, Saturday, August 13, 2016

The ladies here never disappoint. Love the pricing "volume discounts". I got $75.00 worth of wet and messy lovelies for $30.00.
-J, Sutton, Sunday, July 17, 2016

I just watched my vid downloads again, and can't say enough about how much I liked them. All the girls on the site are beautiful. (And I have followed and downloaded several special favorites) Amy in her tight grey skirt is simply wonderful!
-explorvue, Thursday, July 14, 2016

best wetlook side ever!!!!!!
-jens, Sunday, July 10, 2016

Please do some messy sets with tight jeans Leon. Thanks for doing what you're doing so well.
-marty, Sunday, June 12, 2016

Gorgeous women wet! wet! wet!
-Mark, Friday, June 03, 2016

Awesome content, beautiful girls, good prices. Best wam site out there!
-Paul, Friday, June 03, 2016

Very Good WAM site, easy to use and good material.
-Pete Polwarth, Sunday, May 29, 2016

-simon, Friday, May 20, 2016

awesome stuff!! mia and jess are incredible models! my feedback: more casual clothes in the bathtub! thank you!!
-Raf, Tuesday, May 03, 2016

love the girls love the pies
-ludovic, Friday, April 29, 2016

-jamesalthan, Monday, April 18, 2016

brilliant sites, love the Skoolie sets. Could we have more of these and some sets where the girls wear converse please?
-Alan B, Saturday, April 16, 2016

It's different.
-Neil Ericson, Wednesday, April 13, 2016

fantastic striped socks
-chris, Sunday, April 03, 2016

air hostess shows 6x wonderful wet look! the 2 pretty girls in their elegant outfits get wet in the sea, the shower and in the pool! they show of their pantyhose covered legs with and without shoes and obviously enjoy to seduce in their wet outfits!
-xelab, Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Some more nudity would be nice, not much if you are keeping it clean but if covered in mud, more cleavage is much appreciated and still covered up... schoolgirls=oyeahhh ;)
-Dwayne, Saturday, March 12, 2016

-mw, Sunday, March 06, 2016

How do i download for later?
-Chick, Saturday, March 05, 2016

Everything is very good in your updates. All except now sometimes the photografycal quality (contrast, sharpness etc) Is there somethig wrong with your cameras?Another example was "Steffi s muddy boots". And others. It is a pity because those tecnical caracteristics used to be perfect too. Regards, V. Saraiva
-V.Saraiva, Friday, February 12, 2016

Great, HD would be nice, more schoolgirls in all sorts of different uniforms :)
-Tyrone, Sunday, January 31, 2016

Two more amazing videos. Some nice outfits in these two videos
-Neil Watson , Sunday, January 24, 2016

Some great videos on this site. I love watching them. The Megan and Hannah video is amazing. Those two are fun to watch
-Neil Watson , Friday, January 15, 2016

Your videos are faboulous! I love escpecially when the Girls sort of falls in accidently. And also ladies in formal wear getting wet. And Liz is a Beauty!
-Peabese, Saturday, January 09, 2016

Nice, more jeans and jacket's please :)
-Mortan, Thursday, January 07, 2016

totallyawesome!!one of my very favorite sites-really love the close coverages of the ladies beautiful shoes and boots--wetlook far away my favorite-keep it going so great!!
-DARYL MUCK, Thursday, December 17, 2015

you guys are awesome
-phil, Thursday, December 17, 2015

-Rabiller, Saturday, December 12, 2015

Good site, easy to use
-Harry, Wednesday, December 09, 2015

I've been a member of the Mostwam sites for years and now you've gone to a pay per download site, I'm still a loyal fan... nobody does it better! Great, great updates and fantastic value for money.
-Paul The Lazy One, Thursday, December 03, 2015

all this girls happy to be pied... love it! miss the pie twist .. but great coverage with the pies slide.. More please
-ludovic, Saturday, November 14, 2015

Great outfits! Would love if the girls showed off the lining of their jacket/waistcoat more often.
-pol, Saturday, November 14, 2015

Shell is the queen and the princess Steffi. They are both beautiful to fall in love and top models. Is there of two more new updates? Greeting Heiko
-Shell and Steffi, Monday, November 02, 2015

-Mr Horne, Thursday, October 22, 2015

Excellent work again by Leon and the team
-Lord Wet, Thursday, October 22, 2015

michelle beautiful girl you might get an update with michelle and eggs
-rocky88, Wednesday, October 14, 2015

This site is wonderful! So many beautiful ladies from over the years! They are usually dressed very well, and get extremely messy!
-Norman Mabeld, Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Luv your videos but you must start to use EGGS in some of them :)
-Jeff, Monday, September 28, 2015

amazing value if you start buying a few scenes together, and very good quality too
-reverendsl, Thursday, September 24, 2015

Very good
-Artyom, Monday, September 21, 2015

-brandon, Sunday, September 13, 2015

-x, Friday, September 11, 2015

continues to be totally awesome--bless all these lovely ladies--i love wetlook most of all then foodmessed--keep up the great work
-DARYL MUCK, Thursday, September 10, 2015

looks good
-dustin, Tuesday, August 25, 2015

love it
-k, Thursday, August 20, 2015

Great to see Steffi back! She has to be my favourite so was happy to see this update!
-lordkram, Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Excellent video with Megan. Thank you for this one! Love her outfit and curvy shape. Would love to see more videos with her in button down shirts tucked into jeans or skinny pants.
-Anders, Sunday, August 09, 2015

lizpooljeans - Wrong pictures, wrong video !!!!!!!! :-(
-Peter, Friday, July 24, 2015

love the wet maxi dress look
-Rob, Thursday, July 16, 2015

love the tight maxi dress wet look
-Rob, Thursday, July 16, 2015

I think that it would be great to see some more messy/wetlook/muddy updates with two girls kissing, just like in "Oh la la" update. Actually, hope that you will make my dream come true. Best regards and keep on doing it like you do.
-Costumer , Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Liz looks awesome in this set. It is a must have. Love seeing the tights seam through her dress. Very sexy
-Tim, Monday, July 06, 2015

Looking forward to viewing
-david armstrong, Monday, June 15, 2015

pretty cool
-pete, Wednesday, May 27, 2015

love the wet socks pictures please more!!!!!!!!
-chris, Sunday, May 03, 2015

it is good
-richard hata, Monday, April 20, 2015

Great site, shame membership is no longer available
-Lucky 13, Thursday, March 12, 2015

I'd love to see more jeans in the mud.
-Trips, Friday, March 06, 2015

Leon! You guys keep pushing back the boundaries of what can be achieved via The WAM Phenomenon: given the right motivation; ever ingenious imagination; awesome courage, and inspiration! Your video featuring Michelle in a wrap dress bathing in chocolate exemplifies exactly what I'm saying!
-Roger, Monday, March 02, 2015

please egg the hell out of michelle :)
-jeff b, Sunday, March 01, 2015

georginapkmshirt topbest wet video sexy dressed the public street walk to the foutain getting wet and then soaked wet walk in publik street
-mario, Sunday, February 22, 2015

more velvet with close ups and slower getting it messy instead of instantly. great stuff tho
-mickey, Friday, February 13, 2015

Liz looks amazing, especially with what she's wearing (she has amazing legs in those nearly black sheer tights...WOW!!!) Could you please do a messy set were Liz wearing the same sheer nearly black tights, dress and heels has a messy food fight with another girl in which they take it in turns to rip each others tights to pieces please.
-Wayne , Friday, January 23, 2015

Belinda has the best laugh when she gets messy. Very fun to watch. Even on Top Gunge Too. #bringbelinda
-James, Tuesday, January 13, 2015

-Dican69, Monday, January 05, 2015

I love your work, have supported it for years, i also love tight jeans (i know you don't leon) but please include them in your messy & muddy sites. The wet stuff with skinny jeans is great !!
-martyboy, Sunday, January 04, 2015

niceeeeeeeeee keep em coming
-bob, Friday, December 19, 2014

-jezzie, Thursday, December 11, 2014

-jezzie, Thursday, December 11, 2014

You guys do great work.I have met you at the Bristol Splunch.Nicy mud is my fav.Could you please do more of thighboots in deep mud.Also any girls stuck up to their knees or slighty deeper as well.While they can't move they get pied as well just for more mess.
-George, Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Steffi is the most attractive, especially in wet elegant clothes.
-Andrew Efimov, Monday, November 17, 2014

Beautiful girls and fantastic pantyhoses! But please think about putting the camera on a tripod! Sometimes the video is so shaky, I think I´m drunk. And a question I have: Why is it forbidden to show the girls pantyhosed asses? Everywhere in the world girls show their asses in bikini or even in strings or something like that. Regards
-MG, Monday, November 10, 2014

I couldn't resist any longer and had to pick up some extra vids I'd missed first time around!
-Tim Malvern, Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-AB, Sunday, October 26, 2014

-danico17PC, Friday, October 17, 2014

Fantastic beautiful girls, disastrous mess. I'd love to see a bridal gown get chocolate and sticky, not just mud (or both!) Get sticky AND muddy??
-Jonathan, Wednesday, October 08, 2014

-Kolhoz, Thursday, September 18, 2014

top photografick work and the modellingwork of shell also top the best of them all beautefull sexy girl to a six star muddy mostwam download
-mario, Friday, September 12, 2014

-Sergey, Monday, September 08, 2014

-Sergey, Monday, September 08, 2014

Not had chance to view the kids yet but photos are great I'd love to save the school skirt from bin Have emailed Lisa hope to hear soon will buy more clips in future as there are many skirts and dresses I'd love to see :-)
-Bryan , Wednesday, August 27, 2014

What a GREAT Vid!
-mad_mick, Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Shell is to die for :)
-David, Sunday, July 20, 2014

Exelente material. Parabens!
-Sidwil, Friday, July 18, 2014

-Hanes, Sunday, July 06, 2014

I love these Kayla updates. So many people watching (I wonder if any are wet look fetishists!) and she stays totally cool. In more ways that one :)
-Charlie Bravo, Saturday, July 05, 2014

More shiny pantyhose or stockings in pool! )))
-Denis Ivichev, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Great Vid! more videos with Lauren!
-Anthony, Thursday, June 19, 2014

One of the best sets in years! Liz is beautifull and the jumper is fantastic! Congratulations!
-saraiva, Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Great model need to see more nudity and sex
-Fred, Thursday, May 22, 2014

Leon and Most Wam is the best in the business. He had nothing but the prettiest girls out there with the most enthusiasm of any models I've ever seen.
-Jim Sutton, Saturday, May 17, 2014

Great site, i like it!
-Stefan, Tuesday, May 13, 2014

awesome wet socks!! please more!
-chris, Saturday, May 10, 2014

Give me more Lucy...she's all around my favorite wet girl
-Nando, Saturday, April 12, 2014

-APPLEKILLER, Sunday, March 30, 2014

-qwe, Sunday, March 09, 2014

A brilliant scene. Elegant Carrie, cool calm and collected, and totally unconcerned about the world going on around her, And all taken perfectly seriously. Wonderful.
-earthrod, Tuesday, January 21, 2014

A sexy gunging with Shell...perfectly titled...awesome!
-Shaleslider, Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Love your work Leon
-Doctor Splash, Thursday, January 02, 2014

fantastic girls. braless is the best for me!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

compliments viv, nice dress and beautiful breasts!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

braless is the best
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

two beautiful girls beautiful, but braless is better ...
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

another two fantastic braless!!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

steph extraordinary, braless forever!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

good girls, good braless!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

shell braless forever
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

fantastic shell but braless is better!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Great site, love girls in mud its so hot
-Kevin, Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Love Katy she is so sexy muddy
-Kevin, Saturday, December 07, 2013

trop bien
-pierrel, Saturday, November 30, 2013

Just beautiful <3
-Andreas, Tuesday, October 29, 2013

The pics r awesome and the video is the as well. Liz is super hot and sexy.
-Ranger8099, Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Beautiful as always; thanks guys.
-Jay, Thursday, October 10, 2013

Very good set, lovely girl and lovely boots.
-Colin M, Friday, September 20, 2013

-chris, Wednesday, August 14, 2013

-LE GALL, Sunday, August 11, 2013

Love these sets. The girls are all cute, love that they are wearing pantyhose/tights. Pink gunge is great, and Lisa is beautiful as ever in chocolate (hope you don't mind me saying that. :))
-Mike, Monday, August 05, 2013

Love seeing Alice in black tights rolling through the mud! This was the second download of hers I have purchased.
-F.C., Thursday, August 01, 2013

this is awesome
-ian, Wednesday, July 31, 2013

-geary, Tuesday, July 23, 2013

As always, great work w/gorgeous gal in my favorite substance, MUD :) Keep it going. :) Dalesan aka MuddyWheelz (Disabled Mudlarker, lol)
-Dalesan, Wednesday, May 01, 2013

I love 005. It'd everything I look for in wetlook. The spontaneousness(sp?) captures the essence of wetlook. some of the more sophisticated sites make it too structured or almost routine.
-Brett, Thursday, April 25, 2013

i just love muddy and messy tight white jeans on hot women thank you love it.
-brian smith , Sunday, April 21, 2013

You're by far the best at this stuff...and your girls are phenomenal, too. I've been a longtime fan and there's always been at least one super-siren in your stable. Kirsty,Kim, Steph,Michelle(SO HOT!!!) and now Lauren....all fun,fit,stylish&sexy. (Now if we could just get rid of those pesky bras....)
-ed areghini, Saturday, April 06, 2013

-christian, Saturday, April 06, 2013

Great site with many different choices of WAM, my favourite being Proper Messy with the occasional wetlook/mud videos and photos downloaded every now and again. Easy to pay for downloads, great quality images, love the newer HD footage as well. Great customer service if there is any problems or want to suggest ideas, I have always had feedback to any queries i have had. I would highly recommend the sites to anyone looking for good quality WAM videos and photos.
-DC, Thursday, February 28, 2013

Girls,Gowns,Gunge--Always A Winner!
-m.s., Monday, February 25, 2013

great vids especially the choc bath ones.
-steve, Monday, January 21, 2013

I very love wet High Heels!!!
-Alexander, Thursday, January 10, 2013

Thanks for Your old sets. Viv is gorgeous.
-Andrew, Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Thanks. I am admin of the Russian forum http://wamclub.forum24.ru. Thanks for the girl Natalia for she so directly plays (for she not poses specially to the camera), and thank You for an whole classical cotton dress - in my opinion, the most attractive clothes for bathing.
-Andrew, Tuesday, January 08, 2013

-John, Monday, January 07, 2013

I am very happy with the pictures and video's. Perfect quality. Value for money !
-Jan, Friday, November 09, 2012

Love the girls who get wet, messy and muddy fully clothed. Maybe in the future in skiwear too!
-Snowsuit, Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Megan is such a sweetheart. Loved seeing her in that sheer blouse – what a treat! :)
-Charlie, Saturday, October 20, 2012

geile clips sexy kledy en beste nat en smerig michpinkvelvet schellvelvetdressmud steffinlisamess is deze al op dvd
-mario, Tuesday, October 09, 2012

megreddressshower, attractive girl with nice legs. Very nice in light toned nylons which flatter her legs, nice work! It would be even better if she were to wade into a body of water wearing pumps and the same light toned nylons/ stockings, then walk out, or sit and read for a moment to enjoy the sensation in her shoes and stockings. (just a suggestion)
-guitarguy, Saturday, October 06, 2012

lizsatinsea, good to see Liz walk into the sea ankle deep only, then stroll out of the water in her wet heels. Light toned nylons wet are the best.
-guitarguy, Saturday, October 06, 2012

Shell in the pinstripe black suit is very hot. Very good set.
-Don in Florida, Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Wow!! The mud wrestling set with the two beautiful girls in long black dresses is over the top. Very sexy.
-Don in Florida, Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Always enjoy your vids, your girls are gorgeous and their outfits sexy. Would love to see a bit more boot and cleavage filling: pulled out and poured in! One day I'll catch you filming in Cardiff. I live in hope! Thanks.
-Ian, Monday, October 01, 2012

Megan is probably the most perfect girl 've seen getting wet in her red satin dress, but she's among all the perfect girls (Liz) of your group.
-nando, Friday, September 28, 2012

top geil de videos met de fluwelen kledy
-mario, Monday, September 24, 2012

So sexy love the muddy velvet mmm
-mark , Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Ali is my favorite model of yours- i like that fountain location
-Brett, Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Love Ali. Any chance to get her in the mud in jeans and a pullover turtleneck? I'll buy that right up.
-Trips, Saturday, September 01, 2012

Fab Site, Fab Video's & Picture files, I love Steph, Steffi & Michelle, I love these girls in Boots, more boot vids please, especially the thigh highs they would be great with a short skirt!!!.I live nr Bristol & WSM where some of your vid's are filmed, which is great. Thanks.
-Russ Iles riles195@btinternet.com, Sunday, August 26, 2012

ALOT of close ups of Jo's new white sneakers in the beginning (awesome) BUT not enough pics of Jo getting her sneakers muddy when she first walked in to the mud they went from white to disappeared in one pic and and NO pics of her washing them off
-wamkeds, Saturday, August 18, 2012

Great websites, so much better than the competition, but would love to see a set upon occasion with bare legs-you do it on YCDTOTI and topgunge,so how about a go on mostwam,I can't be the only one waiting for it to happen!!! Thanks!
-magician, Monday, August 13, 2012

very sexy
-wes, Wednesday, August 08, 2012

really good
-Kikuta Daisuke, Monday, July 30, 2012

really good
-Kikuta Daisuke, Monday, July 30, 2012

I have just bought five Lisa sets - They are superb! Thoroughly recommend the quality and quantity of the photgraphs. I would have loved her not to wear a bra in "Yellow Dress" but that is just me being greedy. Lisa has always been my favourite!
-Tony, Sunday, July 29, 2012

More white see through shirts with bras and more black stocks and visible satin briefs, love your dresss sence though its spot on. well done
-Gavlaa, Friday, July 27, 2012

girls in long gowns and gloves-it doesnt get any better for me!
-m.s., Thursday, July 19, 2012

Really like Lisa Chocolate bath set, and Liz's, too. Good value for the money.
-Mike Peters, Wednesday, July 18, 2012

I'm dreaming for the moment that Michelle takes her bra off. Please tell me it's soon!
-morkel, Saturday, July 14, 2012

The videos are great. I do like them a bunch.
-alan, Sunday, July 01, 2012

Megan with jumper Congratulations!Best for last several years. Best enviroment,best jumper,and, of course ,beautiful and fantastic Megan!Gold medal!
-v.saraiva, Sunday, July 01, 2012

awesome,please more with socks
-chris, Saturday, June 23, 2012

Always the best pictures of beautiful and sweet models getting their wonderful dresses messy. Love whatching them having fun and getting their clothes completely messy. Great work.
-Baritone, Saturday, May 19, 2012

veryyyy good but please jeans + denim jacket :)
-chris, Sunday, May 13, 2012

best site ever, used you for years, just make sure you get girls to turn around more, bums and visible bra straps a big turn on too. any new streetsplash? keep up the gd work guys
-Gavla, Thursday, April 26, 2012

mhhhh yes more updates like this, where i can see nylon ankle socks in combination with business outfits. In the reality 95% from the business girls wear nylon knee socks or nylon ankle socks when tgey waer trousers and heels or balleinas.
-wisp335, Friday, April 06, 2012

Great collection. I love the girls in very thight business clothes most.
-T.M, Thursday, March 29, 2012

Brilliant high resolution sets and excellent video. My only wish is for a sticky bridal gown set.
-Hyperwoozle, Tuesday, February 14, 2012

This is the best site, with the best models. The Lisa pleated skirt shower was unbelievable, not the slightest embarrassment, what is the girl made of?! This particular download has intrigued my girlfriend, and she has been persuaded to have a bath tonight in a similar outfit. Her only proviso is a new pleated skirt if hers is ruined!! Keep up the good work.
-Grezza, Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Wunderscöne Mädels
-Michael, Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Good site; good girls. Excelent places. My best wishes.
-espacomjl, Thursday, January 26, 2012

son preciosas
-francisco, Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Really great - but need more formal dresses!
-Rick, Thursday, January 19, 2012

I love this!
-Jody, Sunday, January 15, 2012

-chris, Monday, January 02, 2012

Hi, great flared trousers!! I'd wish to them get dirty in mud or on the beach! thanks!
-ohad, Wednesday, December 28, 2011

The last clip,with Megan,as many others before,is made almost with close-ups.Too many! That is , of course, a question of taste. Unfortunately, it is not mine. Regards
-casca, Wednesday, December 21, 2011

You do some of the best wetlook on the web. The only thing I'd like to see added is include photos of the model lying flat on her stomach - its most flattering to the bum.
-chaz, Monday, November 28, 2011

Love the innocence of the candid shots. Love to see dresses, pantyhose and shoes getting wet.A good rainsoaking is great, but hard to find. Fountains and showers are good too. Actually I love most wet scenes. Beautiful girls are a big turn on too.
-Bill, Saturday, November 26, 2011

Great to see PVC at last. You really should do some in mud, the look/feeling is amazing:)
-Matthew, Monday, November 21, 2011

Still my favorite model from your site. Hottest reactions, prettiest face, etc.
-thedude18, Sunday, November 20, 2011

very good. but the only little of clothes,why? i'm from china.
-lsf_cn@sina.com, Monday, November 07, 2011

love it
-matt, Saturday, November 05, 2011

All fantastic! My wife says there's one missing ingredient: handbags.
-R & O, Wednesday, October 26, 2011

-masha, Sunday, October 09, 2011

-masha, Thursday, October 06, 2011

impressed, nice girls, tastefully shot,and good location, a girl in a french maid uniform at same location would be great.
-Gary Broadbridge, Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Beautiful women in georgeous dresses getting really messy, I love it ! What a great deal, clips for $4 or join.
-Baritone, Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Great videos. Would like to see more with paint. Also, like sweaters, especially turtlenecks / polonecks.
-Rich M, Saturday, August 13, 2011

More gallery,where at the end ripped pantyhose ,would was super
-Martin, Friday, July 29, 2011

And I love the HD video of Megan. Can we expect to see more HD coming soon?
-Charlie, Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Becca? In the pool? In satin pants and that top that won't stay up? Wonderful! :)
-Charlie, Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The download store is great value if you just fancy a bit now and then. I've found it's fun to put the volume down on the video and play your own soundtrack while watching.
-Adrian, Friday, July 08, 2011

Some more outfits exactly like this would be good: heels, hose, short tight skirt and nice top.
-Adrian, Friday, July 08, 2011

This site is great - it's back to the way it used to be. There are still lots of lovely girls, lots of different clothes, lots of different scenes, and, most important, lots of different ways of getting the girls and their outfits wet and messy. That's what I really like. Lots of variety, and I can choose to ignore what I am not interested in. Wonderful.
-earthrod, Sunday, June 19, 2011

Shell is great for a laff! "Look, I'm sperm!" Smashing!
-Ozzy, Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Great site and pictures. I'd love to see the girls in some hunter boots if possible.
-West Country Fan, Friday, May 20, 2011

keep up the great job on the videos
-alan, Saturday, May 14, 2011

need more girls in white knee socks and mud. Ill pay for that anytime
-Richard, Saturday, May 07, 2011

i like high heel tigh high boots in the deep mud
-roger, Tuesday, May 03, 2011

viv grey trouser suit is very disappointing. the shooting is in very low quality. do you have any more videos with Meg's black trousers? they look great with the ripped hem. I'de like to see them get muddy. thanks
-ohad, Saturday, April 23, 2011

Excellent videos and stunning pictures - all of a very high quality. I intend to download some more very soon. I have used some other sites but did not find them as user friendly as yours. Could your models do some vids wearing waders and wellingtons please?
-Peter Woodfield, Tuesday, April 12, 2011

she go underwater with white see-through top on
-mermaidseema, Sunday, April 03, 2011

Lots of selection. My only wish is that you would have used the really nice outfits formals, suits etc in a wetlook shoot FIRST before ruining them in a mud scene. That way, those of us who aren't into the muddy stuff don't lose out on some of the best wetlook. Great work regardless. THANKS.
-Chaz, Sunday, March 27, 2011

I think this is my favourite wam video ever!
-Gungedude, Sunday, March 13, 2011

I know this set is supposed to be about Becca's satin pants (which are remarkably sexy, by the way) but for me it's all about that wet yellow t-shirt — wow! I'm off to watch the video again...
-Charlie, Wednesday, March 09, 2011

love beccas just waiting for releas date red satine jeans
-geoff, Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Great, but need more formal gowns!
-Rick, Sunday, February 27, 2011

Extra of picture. Good price. It is OK.
-agaani, Saturday, February 26, 2011

the set michjeanscf which i downloaded is so awesome, when she walked in the public fountain! and it´s such good pictures of her cute wet socks :-) in the beginning and in the end, when she takes to sneakers off and just walked away through the people..love it ;-)
-alex, Thursday, January 13, 2011

Dark jams, syrup, butterscotch, always chocolate, and baked beans panty filling?! Pleeeease? Fantastic sets & videos. WOW. And in public!!
-Jonathan, Monday, January 10, 2011

AWESOMENESS! All of it. I do so wish there was a recent set with an extremely sticky long very very brown filled formal bridal gown.
-Jonathan, Monday, January 10, 2011

-Langgusty, Friday, December 24, 2010

Great show would love to see the same outfit in some really deep mud
-Anthony, Saturday, December 18, 2010

Let the girls wade deeper thru the mud
-Patrick, Thursday, December 16, 2010

Love your style ... a couple of scenes I'd like to see: (1) bride vs. bridesmaid. classic scene you haven't yet done. (2) cheerleaders in authentic uniforms
-Stephen, Saturday, December 11, 2010

Shell is a fox. Loved the boot filling! Excellent!
-Kneehigh21, Monday, November 29, 2010

WOW super looks great these wet tights !!
-Hurmy, Tuesday, November 23, 2010

-a, Friday, November 12, 2010

she's so fine
-gerald springs, Monday, November 01, 2010

I just want to congratulate you for the last 5 or 6 clips that you made. The girls are beautiful and well dressed with stochings, this is very sexy. And the place of the shoot and the color of the mud are very good too. Keep going like this and you will see your sales to increase. Thank you very much, Alain.
-Alain5783, Saturday, October 09, 2010

My g/f and I have discussed getting plastered in mud (her more than me). The happy faces of these muddy girls make me want to join in so I think we will do it soon.
-Sandra, Monday, October 04, 2010

-gdsm, Sunday, September 26, 2010

Perfect video
-Peter, Monday, September 20, 2010

Fantastic content. I think you should do more schoolgirl/sports clothes shoots (wet, not muddy).
-Alan, Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Muchas Gracias. Thank you very much.
-Gumersindo, Monday, September 06, 2010

Hi, you have a nice site ( Street Splash is what I view ). My favorites are those showing business clothes / suits ( secretaries, etc ); particularly those with " long " over the knee length skirts as I'm really into the bodyshape and " the wet look ". Have you thought I doing some wearing a chinese dress ? Regards.
-Darin, Friday, September 03, 2010

Leon, Congrats! I think you are the only one that is respecting and working with women, not using them for profit. And the results happen to be just my taste! Gorgeous babes, exploring sensuality. The results have been getting better and better! It's the only WAM material I've seen where the women could use the shots for their own portfolio for a modelling or even acting career and not be ashamed to present it. That is an admirable accomplishment. Walking the fine line. Marty
-Marty, Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Leon! You & your MostWam crew are truly amazing! Via your creative vision; searing passion, and zest for increasingly audacious > adventurous (PUBLIC!) action, you've taken possession of the WAM Phenomenon. and catapulted it to another dimension - therein turning both yourself & a growing gathering of young West Country women (Steph & Steffi most notably!) into absolute Legends!
-Roger, Monday, August 23, 2010

HI!! This video was made here in Spain! I expect that was a good travel....Good messy job , congratulation for Lemmon and the same and great kiss for the girlss
-jazz, Thursday, August 19, 2010

I was a members few yrs back...but prefer this downloads store better...the Best of the Best WAM site in last 10 yrs!!
-Nando, Sunday, July 18, 2010

Dear Sirs, meanwhile I downloaded 45 of your items and after all you deserve a comment of my side: Well, your movies and pictures are marvellous and so decent and in spite of that your prices are very moderat. As to me, I prefer to see the whole person or at least one half of it more than only a small part of it, but the latter has its charm too of course. So go on producing and I gladly and thankfully will remain your customer. Herbert Nalezinski
-Herbert Nalelzinski, Saturday, July 17, 2010

bare wet feet are nice too. It be nice if they don't alays leave the shoes and socks on during the entire shoot.
-mike, Thursday, July 15, 2010

oops! over 500 characters, so I'll try again :-) The Interview is a great concept, dialog makes things more interesting. const suggestions: A) nylons do wonderful things when wet, would be nice to see longer shots. The fast tilt down/ misses the dynamics of the nylons B) walking in wet heels/nylons is sexy!tracking her with the cam from any angle would add dramatic effect, then maybe an activity, or model her wet clothes, stop, turn, (pls hold the shots) GREAT work!
-Steve, Thursday, July 15, 2010

Once again I am astounded! Such wonderful videos, I just can't stop watching :)
-Charlie, Monday, July 12, 2010

Old time dresses? or Victorian type? I'd love see girls in those soaked in mud. Or just more long satin dresses. Thanks.
-Garvin, Sunday, June 27, 2010

great movies and great girls, girls should sink deeper and should wear panty or latex makes more enjoyable
-Michael, Sunday, June 27, 2010

Good easy to use site
-neil altham, Friday, June 25, 2010

This is a great site. The models are pretty and the clothes are super. The wetlook is fantastic
-Don, Friday, June 25, 2010

fantastic lisa, thank you again for doing this for me.
-steve, Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Great site; my favourite clips are the ones with long over the knee skirts / business suits. Ever thought of having long chinese dresses ? Regards.
-Darin, Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Wow, just loving the updates with the hot girls in casual wear, so nice to see the 'girl next door' look beside the usual smart outfits. Please please in future updates pay attention to wrecking those cute trainers like you do the heels :-)
-WAMSneak, Monday, May 24, 2010

I think your site has the most erotic pictures of the most beautiful girls in wonderful clothes getting messed. It's a pitty that one of the girls in your newer series is wearing jeans. I much prefer skirts and dresses. Anyway, good job!
-caver, Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Nice Site! I would like to see more messy winter clothes (jumpers / jeans / cardigans)!
-Sven, Friday, May 14, 2010

hey would love to see girls in jeans espicially with big flares on going barefoot right from the start and white jeans too
-wood, Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Un merveilleux site! Vraiment, de très belles modèles, sexy et dans de magnifiques tenues. Mes trois préférées sont Lisa, Steffi et Steph, elles sont réellement renversantes! Merci et continuez votre bon travail!
-Pierre-Luc Bergeron, Tuesday, May 11, 2010

-ROB, Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Love girls in white wet socks.. More of that please.
-Harald, Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Fantastic sites with great fun loving girls, please do a set with dark skin tight skinny jeans soaked in oil.
-marty, Sunday, May 02, 2010

Beautiful, sexy girls in beautiful, sexy clothes getting wet and messy - perfect! Great site, keep up the good work!!
-Phil, Thursday, April 29, 2010

Wow, such awesome videos!! Please please do more sets with the girls in cute trainers and casual outfits, I loved seeing Kate ruin her pretty Pumas. Would love to see the shoes being kept on while playing if possible too. Keep up the great work
-Paul, Monday, April 26, 2010

-kaufy999, Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Elana is absolutely gorgeously sexy. I don´t know how girls have the guts to do this on a public street!!
-jazz, Sunday, April 18, 2010

Very cute pics.i love partial wet sweaters. good job. thanks to steph, the water seemed very cold. brave girl. i hope she had a hot cup of tea after shooting pics
-Nikolai, Saturday, April 17, 2010

tolle fotos und schönes video! der preis dafür ist ok,danke!!
-Matthias Seils, Thursday, April 15, 2010

love the girls in office wear gettin soaked, more uniforms n corporate wear please (ie Bank, travel agent, air hostess n even supermarket checkout girls!!)
-dragon, Thursday, April 15, 2010

Megan is so hot, wish she was my girl
-jeb_bay, Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Wonderful occupation you have. Lots of fun. Took years of trial and error. Pays off now. Is that you talking Leon??? How about jodphurs some time?? Please!!!!! Pretty please.
-George gek7255646@aol.com, Thursday, April 01, 2010

need beautiful, sexy, messy, bare feet!!!!
-muddyjeans, Monday, March 22, 2010

It`s amazing, i love this style - very tight and wet jeans on pretty girls
-Alexander, Sunday, March 14, 2010

can you please have a model get muddy wearing white stockings
-alan, Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Possable to have a young lady, wearing Jodphurs, wallow in that creamy mud? Thank you .
-George, Thursday, February 04, 2010

Hi, Any chance we'll see George in the mud again? Pleeeeeeeeeeeease? M
-Matt, Monday, February 01, 2010

I think your videos are great overall. I like your new website it looks promising. Looking forward to it.
-Andre Hickey, Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Tia's set is completely amazing. Same as the photosets of Kim. The other ones are great also. I will buy from you again. Thanks so much.
-Carlo Gon, Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Jess definitely needs more practise walking in heels in the mud - those peeptoe shoes came off way too soon! As soon as it gets warm, get her out in the mud again. ;-)
-Minto, Friday, January 15, 2010

can you please have one of your models wear white pantyhose to get muddy in?
-alan, Saturday, January 02, 2010

Keep up the good work! Likes: Gunge bath Diving into Mud Office wear - www.haweandcurtis.com do the best prices on City-wear double-cuff office shirts for women....
-GA, Thursday, December 10, 2009

keep up the great job with those videos that your company makes
-alan, Thursday, December 03, 2009

Great site...love those pretty ladies in wet dresses and boots!
-Larry, Sunday, November 29, 2009

Elena looked gorgeous in a really sexy outfit.The patent heels were beautiful...and even better when soaked. More please.
-steve, Thursday, November 12, 2009

-Adam, Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Love the site. Prob my most favourite on the web. Need more messy satin. Keep up the good work. :)
-Gungejim, Friday, October 09, 2009

Ella in her peach suit looks superb. She is tall full of personality and the person you would love to meet. Fabulous legs and love the nose stud!
-Bob, Wednesday, October 07, 2009

keep up the great job
-alan, Tuesday, September 29, 2009

these downloads are great
-alan, Tuesday, September 29, 2009

why did I wait so long to do this?????
-m.s., Saturday, September 05, 2009

That was amazing. The best shoot I have ever seen! Steph is soo awesome. The relationship between the two of you is just wonderful. You enjoyed it and she knew you did and kept a good attitude about everything.
-Jared, Sunday, August 02, 2009

Tanika in her short satin dress just loves the experience, she looks good and the Claire first time clip is stunning. She is a lovely person, lots of personality and her time in the mus is beautifult to watch, wish i'd been there. Bob
-Bob Cartledge, Monday, July 13, 2009

Your company make great videos keep up the great job.
-alan, Monday, July 13, 2009

A morning well spent watching all you girls having great fun getting wet! Is there anything better? Thank you so much. Now, I really should do something with the rest of the day…
-Bravo Charlie, Saturday, June 27, 2009

I just can't get enough of the wet and muddy tights.
-Freddie Mack, Wednesday, June 17, 2009

these are great videos
-alan, Sunday, June 07, 2009

this is a wonderful site keep up the great job.
-alan, Friday, June 05, 2009

good outdoor ideas well executed... except i'm obviously a slow burner, what on earth is the walk of shame all about? Especially when some unknown production person manages to waste supplies and only splat a wall? LOL
-hugh, Monday, June 01, 2009

Great Pics/Vids, Awesome location, wish I could go there (disabled mud fan, the girls make it nicer, lol) One thing, you should hire me or a graphic artist to Color Balance these shots! Otherwise great stuff, will get more as time and monies allow. Thanks, Dale Please consider my suggestion, will help if asked, just email me! :) wheelz67@excite.com
-Dale~san aka wheelz, Monday, May 11, 2009

Great model and great wet hair!!
-Wet Hair Lover, Saturday, May 09, 2009

Great. Like the long formal gown scenes the BEST!
-Rick, Wednesday, May 06, 2009

great to watch steph lets see more of her especially the buisiness suits
-bob, Sunday, April 26, 2009

Great site, with great content! Leon and Lisa do a great job with high quality and beautiful models.
-Garth557, Friday, April 24, 2009

you guys make wonderful videos keep up the great job
-alan, Tuesday, March 31, 2009

YES YES YES YOU DID DO AN AWESOME JOB of splitting up the video - THANK YOU :)
-Jonathan, Monday, March 23, 2009

this is what we want! would love to see streetsplash public of girls in corporate uniform ie bank girls, travel agents etc even supermarket checkout girls having a soak after a long hard day at work
-Dragon, Monday, March 16, 2009

-messykev, Saturday, February 28, 2009

Girls, I love your shampooed hair!! Thanks a lot all of you!
-dani99, Monday, February 16, 2009

Steffi, greeeeaaat! Love, a kiss! Dan.
-Dani99, Monday, February 16, 2009

Wonderful. Simply wonderful.
-Bravo Charlie, Tuesday, January 13, 2009

I will subscribe to this excellent website come spring!
-nando, Saturday, January 03, 2009

excellent, second was good too, sweet n sticky, my fav
-Bill curtiss, Thursday, January 01, 2009

i love nicky
-bob, Friday, December 19, 2008

awesome - magnificent !!
-hyperwoozle, Friday, November 21, 2008

-Ed, Wednesday, September 17, 2008

nicky is the best i love to meet her shes my idol
-keith bowland, Monday, September 01, 2008

absolutly fantastic as usual guys.! could do with more wet coats and jackets tho ! keep it up .
-john hawkins, Monday, August 25, 2008

-Thoralf Metzner, Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Please, please do more involving Steph in this grey satin skirt......she's the best in a satin skirt & I would pay for every single photo sets made this way. Great excitement!!! Cheers & another great one for sexy Steph!
-Lawrence, Friday, May 30, 2008

please lets have a girl(especially steph) in some pvc, it does go well with mud..
-matt, Wednesday, May 14, 2008

-WamMan, Wednesday, April 16, 2008

I'm looking forward to getting these in the mail so that I can watch them on tv
-alan, Thursday, April 10, 2008

Awesome stuff! Love the muddy tights! Would be nice to hear the girls describe how it feels to have the ooze rush up their skirts or how it squelches in their heels!
-Bradley, Sunday, February 24, 2008

Annette,very hot, could be a bit more of a tease,i hope to see more of you Annette fit fit fit....
-adam keogh, Thursday, February 21, 2008

-TILMANT, Friday, November 16, 2007

Excellent as usual.
-Carl Ellis, Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Very nice, will you make more like it?
-k.c., Monday, November 05, 2007

the deep wet wet or soupey mud is the best,and especially when the girls totally submerge its great thanks G.L.
-gene lagasse, Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Very good qly
-martyn, Friday, August 10, 2007

Very good ! Please make more wooldress ones.
-Jacob, Friday, July 27, 2007

I love sexy dressed women in mud
-Bret, Friday, April 20, 2007

Very nice!Just like wedding dress.
-Krzysieek77, Monday, April 16, 2007

Nicky's sexy bus stop splash? AWSOME! Fantastic outfit, superb location, lovely girl. More of this please
-nogginthenog, Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Very nice. A little deeper would be even nicer. It is all about the struggle. But very nice indeed. thanks
-Cjleigh, Friday, January 26, 2007

kirsty is very sexy,she is defo my fave girl in mostwam! Mmm
-rob, Monday, January 08, 2007

Steph's very glam mud shoot. That´s was what i am waiting for!!!! Absolutly great! It is what I like as the same as Posh dress in the mud!!!!
-Gerd, Saturday, January 06, 2007

Not bad guys, may be a tripod next time, but very sexy, make me miss old blighty mud LOL
-Phil, Monday, November 27, 2006

fantastic, love the way that its done in public wow amazing
-streaks, Sunday, November 26, 2006

Love the street shower sets. But please could you show more shots of Laura and Kim's, heck, and all girls 'derriere' getting nice and wet Thanks, a new member
-Nando, Tuesday, November 14, 2006

I loved the new Emma set, she lookedgood enough to eat by the end of it, lol
-DB, Friday, November 03, 2006

The rock chick set was very good, the pies were quite nice
-DB, Friday, October 20, 2006

The photography in the Lourve set is amazing! Excellent work
-DB, Wednesday, October 04, 2006

Steph looks great and seems a good laugh
-mr man, Tuesday, October 03, 2006

links  |  link to us  |  help/feedback  |  terms of service open pics in:  this window   pop-up window

Content copyright streetsplash.com      Design Copyright Nocturnal Theory Design