home members preview guestbook store other sites

Testimonials
Here's what our members think of us!


This site continues to set the standard by which all other WAM sites should be judged! Thank You to Aussie Stacey; Lola; Michelle, and Nadia especially for your exhilarating & awe-inspiring contributions, and you Leon for making all this happen!
-Roger, Monday, July 17, 2017



I like the works of propermessy
-mack, Friday, June 23, 2017



Fantastic Nadia and great turtleneck. Pity the several out of focus...
-saraiva, Wednesday, June 21, 2017



Dieter you have obviously not read the box you posted this with! Once you have read it and have contacted me properly, I will help you.
-leonmoomin, Tuesday, May 16, 2017



I bought this clip thinking it would be longer than 2 minutes but it's exactly the same length as the video on YouTube... I'm not happy I thought I was paying for something more than 2 minutes.
-Dieter, Saturday, May 13, 2017



One of the best updates of last years! Most beautiful Nadia and a fantastic outfit. But it is tragic the way you insist in cuting the face of the models. Pity...
-Saraiva, Sunday, April 23, 2017



I'm so pleased we're starting to see some skinny jeans and lovely socks in the mud. Emily losing her shoes and rolling around in the mud in her brilliant stripey socks is one of the best things I've ever seen!
-Lauren, Thursday, April 20, 2017



Megan is the best! But, as always, too many close-up with no face. Pity...
-saraiva, Sunday, April 16, 2017



Megan is fantastic, as always. One of tahe best mud scenes ever. And also super sexy polar neck! Pity when you cut her lovely face and show only some stupid shoes
-saraiva, Thursday, April 13, 2017



Fantastic Megan, as allways! And the greatest body suit! Pity the so many close -ups...
-saraiva, Sunday, March 26, 2017



Fantastic! At last a polar neck Beautifull Charlotte. Pity the dirt on lens...
-saraiva, Wednesday, March 15, 2017



I think the video should turn down the level. It's very excited that we can watch pantyhose in this way, I love it. But just the pantyhose is not enough. I think in video we can see the underwear. It's nothing illegal and I think thats alright. I think the model a little reserved exposed their underwear should be nice. Pantyhose with underwear is the most lovely thing in world. Better than pussy and nipple. Please.
-Ivan Chai, Thursday, February 23, 2017



very nice site nice outfits should do more shoots in the pool and try more winter outfits and more long sleeve shirts
-ajc320@yahoo.com, Sunday, February 19, 2017



Please more paint slopping, with a girl in a polyester or satin pleated skirt or pleated gown!!
-Nando, Friday, February 17, 2017



I love pink shirt and skirt,ruined in mud
-AlvinDarren, Monday, January 23, 2017



Great site! A true treasure vault for wetlook!
-Peabese, Saturday, January 07, 2017



it´s always a pleasure to see lovely lisa in the water. lisagc15fount ist just perfect - lisa in an elegant classic outfit with tights, showing her gleaming wet legs and feet, stepping in and out of the water, obviously having fun. so great! thank you!
-xelab, Saturday, December 03, 2016



Alicegeeestateagents is a great video. But it`s a shame, that the girls didn`t remove the wet shoes to show the wet feet.
-Tom, Tuesday, November 29, 2016



love all the girls pied, anticipation and reactions... Lisa, i think you love the pieing ...? so,you prefer to pie or to be pied?... thank's if you comment... you and yours friends .....
-ludovic, Sunday, November 27, 2016



I eventually found everything I wanted. However, I found it quite hard to search for the items I wanted. For example, I wanted to choose Georgina and Suit and mud. Or even Georgiina and mud. But I got there in the end. And I liked the discounts for bulk buy. I'm going to be busy downloading, converting to mp4 and storing all the files. But, I'll enjoy browsing the contents. Thank you.
-earthrod, Saturday, November 26, 2016



Megan just keeps on looking good. I would like to see her or Katy (anyone) wear a shiny jersey or satin PLEATED skirt or dress and get muddy or better yet get paint splahes on them...
-Nando, Saturday, November 26, 2016



the new updates on the jeans and trousers site with the socks are absolutely perfect please more!
-chris, Monday, October 17, 2016



Steph is a godess.. Amazing young woman, lovely boots she wears when getting wet. Great site, thanks for the thrills, greetings from holland, dutchbootlover
-dutchbootlover, Sunday, October 16, 2016



I love turtleneck WAM!
-Louis, Friday, September 30, 2016



Steffi, you are awesome! Please keep your brown hair, it looks great!
-Rick Bald, Saturday, August 13, 2016



I really love it! Steffi, you are the most beautiful of all! :)
-Steve Haines, Saturday, August 13, 2016



The ladies here never disappoint. Love the pricing "volume discounts". I got $75.00 worth of wet and messy lovelies for $30.00.
-J, Sutton, Sunday, July 17, 2016



I just watched my vid downloads again, and can't say enough about how much I liked them. All the girls on the site are beautiful. (And I have followed and downloaded several special favorites) Amy in her tight grey skirt is simply wonderful!
-explorvue, Thursday, July 14, 2016



best wetlook side ever!!!!!!
-jens, Sunday, July 10, 2016



Please do some messy sets with tight jeans Leon. Thanks for doing what you're doing so well.
-marty, Sunday, June 12, 2016



Gorgeous women wet! wet! wet!
-Mark, Friday, June 03, 2016



Awesome content, beautiful girls, good prices. Best wam site out there!
-Paul, Friday, June 03, 2016



Very Good WAM site, easy to use and good material.
-Pete Polwarth, Sunday, May 29, 2016



good
-simon, Friday, May 20, 2016



awesome stuff!! mia and jess are incredible models! my feedback: more casual clothes in the bathtub! thank you!!
-Raf, Tuesday, May 03, 2016



love the girls love the pies
-ludovic, Friday, April 29, 2016



hot.
-jamesalthan, Monday, April 18, 2016



brilliant sites, love the Skoolie sets. Could we have more of these and some sets where the girls wear converse please?
-Alan B, Saturday, April 16, 2016



It's different.
-Neil Ericson, Wednesday, April 13, 2016



fantastic striped socks
-chris, Sunday, April 03, 2016



air hostess shows 6x wonderful wet look! the 2 pretty girls in their elegant outfits get wet in the sea, the shower and in the pool! they show of their pantyhose covered legs with and without shoes and obviously enjoy to seduce in their wet outfits!
-xelab, Wednesday, March 23, 2016



Some more nudity would be nice, not much if you are keeping it clean but if covered in mud, more cleavage is much appreciated and still covered up... schoolgirls=oyeahhh ;)
-Dwayne, Saturday, March 12, 2016



awesome!
-mw, Sunday, March 06, 2016



How do i download for later?
-Chick, Saturday, March 05, 2016



Everything is very good in your updates. All except now sometimes the photografycal quality (contrast, sharpness etc) Is there somethig wrong with your cameras?Another example was "Steffi s muddy boots". And others. It is a pity because those tecnical caracteristics used to be perfect too. Regards, V. Saraiva
-V.Saraiva, Friday, February 12, 2016



Great, HD would be nice, more schoolgirls in all sorts of different uniforms :)
-Tyrone, Sunday, January 31, 2016



Two more amazing videos. Some nice outfits in these two videos
-Neil Watson , Sunday, January 24, 2016



Some great videos on this site. I love watching them. The Megan and Hannah video is amazing. Those two are fun to watch
-Neil Watson , Friday, January 15, 2016



Your videos are faboulous! I love escpecially when the Girls sort of falls in accidently. And also ladies in formal wear getting wet. And Liz is a Beauty!
-Peabese, Saturday, January 09, 2016



Nice, more jeans and jacket's please :)
-Mortan, Thursday, January 07, 2016



totallyawesome!!one of my very favorite sites-really love the close coverages of the ladies beautiful shoes and boots--wetlook far away my favorite-keep it going so great!!
-DARYL MUCK, Thursday, December 17, 2015



you guys are awesome
-phil, Thursday, December 17, 2015



Fun
-Rabiller, Saturday, December 12, 2015



Good site, easy to use
-Harry, Wednesday, December 09, 2015



I've been a member of the Mostwam sites for years and now you've gone to a pay per download site, I'm still a loyal fan... nobody does it better! Great, great updates and fantastic value for money.
-Paul The Lazy One, Thursday, December 03, 2015



all this girls happy to be pied... love it! miss the pie twist .. but great coverage with the pies slide.. More please
-ludovic, Saturday, November 14, 2015



Great outfits! Would love if the girls showed off the lining of their jacket/waistcoat more often.
-pol, Saturday, November 14, 2015



Shell is the queen and the princess Steffi. They are both beautiful to fall in love and top models. Is there of two more new updates? Greeting Heiko
-Shell and Steffi, Monday, November 02, 2015



Great
-Mr Horne, Thursday, October 22, 2015



Excellent work again by Leon and the team
-Lord Wet, Thursday, October 22, 2015



michelle beautiful girl you might get an update with michelle and eggs
-rocky88, Wednesday, October 14, 2015



This site is wonderful! So many beautiful ladies from over the years! They are usually dressed very well, and get extremely messy!
-Norman Mabeld, Tuesday, October 06, 2015



Luv your videos but you must start to use EGGS in some of them :)
-Jeff, Monday, September 28, 2015



amazing value if you start buying a few scenes together, and very good quality too
-reverendsl, Thursday, September 24, 2015



Very good
-Artyom, Monday, September 21, 2015



cool
-brandon, Sunday, September 13, 2015



x
-x, Friday, September 11, 2015



continues to be totally awesome--bless all these lovely ladies--i love wetlook most of all then foodmessed--keep up the great work
-DARYL MUCK, Thursday, September 10, 2015



looks good
-dustin, Tuesday, August 25, 2015



love it
-k, Thursday, August 20, 2015



Great to see Steffi back! She has to be my favourite so was happy to see this update!
-lordkram, Tuesday, August 11, 2015



Excellent video with Megan. Thank you for this one! Love her outfit and curvy shape. Would love to see more videos with her in button down shirts tucked into jeans or skinny pants.
-Anders, Sunday, August 09, 2015



lizpooljeans - Wrong pictures, wrong video !!!!!!!! :-(
-Peter, Friday, July 24, 2015



love the wet maxi dress look
-Rob, Thursday, July 16, 2015



love the tight maxi dress wet look
-Rob, Thursday, July 16, 2015



I think that it would be great to see some more messy/wetlook/muddy updates with two girls kissing, just like in "Oh la la" update. Actually, hope that you will make my dream come true. Best regards and keep on doing it like you do.
-Costumer , Wednesday, July 08, 2015



Liz looks awesome in this set. It is a must have. Love seeing the tights seam through her dress. Very sexy
-Tim, Monday, July 06, 2015



Looking forward to viewing
-david armstrong, Monday, June 15, 2015



pretty cool
-pete, Wednesday, May 27, 2015



love the wet socks pictures please more!!!!!!!!
-chris, Sunday, May 03, 2015



it is good
-richard hata, Monday, April 20, 2015



Great site, shame membership is no longer available
-Lucky 13, Thursday, March 12, 2015



I'd love to see more jeans in the mud.
-Trips, Friday, March 06, 2015



Leon! You guys keep pushing back the boundaries of what can be achieved via The WAM Phenomenon: given the right motivation; ever ingenious imagination; awesome courage, and inspiration! Your video featuring Michelle in a wrap dress bathing in chocolate exemplifies exactly what I'm saying!
-Roger, Monday, March 02, 2015



please egg the hell out of michelle :)
-jeff b, Sunday, March 01, 2015



georginapkmshirt topbest wet video sexy dressed the public street walk to the foutain getting wet and then soaked wet walk in publik street
-mario, Sunday, February 22, 2015



more velvet with close ups and slower getting it messy instead of instantly. great stuff tho
-mickey, Friday, February 13, 2015



Liz looks amazing, especially with what she's wearing (she has amazing legs in those nearly black sheer tights...WOW!!!) Could you please do a messy set were Liz wearing the same sheer nearly black tights, dress and heels has a messy food fight with another girl in which they take it in turns to rip each others tights to pieces please.
-Wayne , Friday, January 23, 2015



Belinda has the best laugh when she gets messy. Very fun to watch. Even on Top Gunge Too. #bringbelinda
-James, Tuesday, January 13, 2015



moi
-Dican69, Monday, January 05, 2015



I love your work, have supported it for years, i also love tight jeans (i know you don't leon) but please include them in your messy & muddy sites. The wet stuff with skinny jeans is great !!
-martyboy, Sunday, January 04, 2015



niceeeeeeeeee keep em coming
-bob, Friday, December 19, 2014



great
-jezzie, Thursday, December 11, 2014



super
-jezzie, Thursday, December 11, 2014



You guys do great work.I have met you at the Bristol Splunch.Nicy mud is my fav.Could you please do more of thighboots in deep mud.Also any girls stuck up to their knees or slighty deeper as well.While they can't move they get pied as well just for more mess.
-George, Wednesday, November 19, 2014



Steffi is the most attractive, especially in wet elegant clothes.
-Andrew Efimov, Monday, November 17, 2014



Beautiful girls and fantastic pantyhoses! But please think about putting the camera on a tripod! Sometimes the video is so shaky, I think I´m drunk. And a question I have: Why is it forbidden to show the girls pantyhosed asses? Everywhere in the world girls show their asses in bikini or even in strings or something like that. Regards
-MG, Monday, November 10, 2014



I couldn't resist any longer and had to pick up some extra vids I'd missed first time around!
-Tim Malvern, Wednesday, October 29, 2014



TOO EARLY TO SAY
-AB, Sunday, October 26, 2014



good
-danico17PC, Friday, October 17, 2014



Fantastic beautiful girls, disastrous mess. I'd love to see a bridal gown get chocolate and sticky, not just mud (or both!) Get sticky AND muddy??
-Jonathan, Wednesday, October 08, 2014



Yes
-Kolhoz, Thursday, September 18, 2014



top photografick work and the modellingwork of shell also top the best of them all beautefull sexy girl to a six star muddy mostwam download
-mario, Friday, September 12, 2014



Super!
-Sergey, Monday, September 08, 2014



Cool!
-Sergey, Monday, September 08, 2014



Not had chance to view the kids yet but photos are great I'd love to save the school skirt from bin Have emailed Lisa hope to hear soon will buy more clips in future as there are many skirts and dresses I'd love to see :-)
-Bryan , Wednesday, August 27, 2014



What a GREAT Vid!
-mad_mick, Tuesday, August 26, 2014



Shell is to die for :)
-David, Sunday, July 20, 2014



Exelente material. Parabens!
-Sidwil, Friday, July 18, 2014



Nice
-Hanes, Sunday, July 06, 2014



I love these Kayla updates. So many people watching (I wonder if any are wet look fetishists!) and she stays totally cool. In more ways that one :)
-Charlie Bravo, Saturday, July 05, 2014



More shiny pantyhose or stockings in pool! )))
-Denis Ivichev, Wednesday, June 25, 2014



cool
-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014



cool
-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014



cool
-iG, Wednesday, June 25, 2014



Great Vid! more videos with Lauren!
-Anthony, Thursday, June 19, 2014



One of the best sets in years! Liz is beautifull and the jumper is fantastic! Congratulations!
-saraiva, Tuesday, May 27, 2014



Great model need to see more nudity and sex
-Fred, Thursday, May 22, 2014



Leon and Most Wam is the best in the business. He had nothing but the prettiest girls out there with the most enthusiasm of any models I've ever seen.
-Jim Sutton, Saturday, May 17, 2014



Great site, i like it!
-Stefan, Tuesday, May 13, 2014



awesome wet socks!! please more!
-chris, Saturday, May 10, 2014



Give me more Lucy...she's all around my favorite wet girl
-Nando, Saturday, April 12, 2014



Nice
-APPLEKILLER, Sunday, March 30, 2014



nice
-qwe, Sunday, March 09, 2014



A brilliant scene. Elegant Carrie, cool calm and collected, and totally unconcerned about the world going on around her, And all taken perfectly seriously. Wonderful.
-earthrod, Tuesday, January 21, 2014



A sexy gunging with Shell...perfectly titled...awesome!
-Shaleslider, Wednesday, January 15, 2014



Love your work Leon
-Doctor Splash, Thursday, January 02, 2014



fantastic girls. braless is the best for me!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



compliments viv, nice dress and beautiful breasts!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



braless is the best
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



two beautiful girls beautiful, but braless is better ...
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



another two fantastic braless!!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



steph extraordinary, braless forever!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



good girls, good braless!!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



shell braless forever
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



fantastic shell but braless is better!
-tazman6, Tuesday, December 24, 2013



Great site, love girls in mud its so hot
-Kevin, Tuesday, December 10, 2013



Love Katy she is so sexy muddy
-Kevin, Saturday, December 07, 2013



trop bien
-pierrel, Saturday, November 30, 2013



Just beautiful <3
-Andreas, Tuesday, October 29, 2013



The pics r awesome and the video is the as well. Liz is super hot and sexy.
-Ranger8099, Tuesday, October 15, 2013



Beautiful as always; thanks guys.
-Jay, Thursday, October 10, 2013



Very good set, lovely girl and lovely boots.
-Colin M, Friday, September 20, 2013



good
-chris, Wednesday, August 14, 2013



Merci
-LE GALL, Sunday, August 11, 2013



Love these sets. The girls are all cute, love that they are wearing pantyhose/tights. Pink gunge is great, and Lisa is beautiful as ever in chocolate (hope you don't mind me saying that. :))
-Mike, Monday, August 05, 2013



Love seeing Alice in black tights rolling through the mud! This was the second download of hers I have purchased.
-F.C., Thursday, August 01, 2013



this is awesome
-ian, Wednesday, July 31, 2013



great
-geary, Tuesday, July 23, 2013



As always, great work w/gorgeous gal in my favorite substance, MUD :) Keep it going. :) Dalesan aka MuddyWheelz (Disabled Mudlarker, lol)
-Dalesan, Wednesday, May 01, 2013



I love 005. It'd everything I look for in wetlook. The spontaneousness(sp?) captures the essence of wetlook. some of the more sophisticated sites make it too structured or almost routine.
-Brett, Thursday, April 25, 2013



i just love muddy and messy tight white jeans on hot women thank you love it.
-brian smith , Sunday, April 21, 2013



You're by far the best at this stuff...and your girls are phenomenal, too. I've been a longtime fan and there's always been at least one super-siren in your stable. Kirsty,Kim, Steph,Michelle(SO HOT!!!) and now Lauren....all fun,fit,stylish&sexy. (Now if we could just get rid of those pesky bras....)
-ed areghini, Saturday, April 06, 2013



cool
-christian, Saturday, April 06, 2013



Great site with many different choices of WAM, my favourite being Proper Messy with the occasional wetlook/mud videos and photos downloaded every now and again. Easy to pay for downloads, great quality images, love the newer HD footage as well. Great customer service if there is any problems or want to suggest ideas, I have always had feedback to any queries i have had. I would highly recommend the sites to anyone looking for good quality WAM videos and photos.
-DC, Thursday, February 28, 2013



Girls,Gowns,Gunge--Always A Winner!
-m.s., Monday, February 25, 2013



great vids especially the choc bath ones.
-steve, Monday, January 21, 2013



I very love wet High Heels!!!
-Alexander, Thursday, January 10, 2013



Thanks for Your old sets. Viv is gorgeous.
-Andrew, Tuesday, January 08, 2013



Thanks. I am admin of the Russian forum http://wamclub.forum24.ru. Thanks for the girl Natalia for she so directly plays (for she not poses specially to the camera), and thank You for an whole classical cotton dress - in my opinion, the most attractive clothes for bathing.
-Andrew, Tuesday, January 08, 2013



Excellent
-John, Monday, January 07, 2013



I am very happy with the pictures and video's. Perfect quality. Value for money !
-Jan, Friday, November 09, 2012



Love the girls who get wet, messy and muddy fully clothed. Maybe in the future in skiwear too!
-Snowsuit, Wednesday, November 07, 2012



Megan is such a sweetheart. Loved seeing her in that sheer blouse – what a treat! :)
-Charlie, Saturday, October 20, 2012



geile clips sexy kledy en beste nat en smerig michpinkvelvet schellvelvetdressmud steffinlisamess is deze al op dvd
-mario, Tuesday, October 09, 2012



megreddressshower, attractive girl with nice legs. Very nice in light toned nylons which flatter her legs, nice work! It would be even better if she were to wade into a body of water wearing pumps and the same light toned nylons/ stockings, then walk out, or sit and read for a moment to enjoy the sensation in her shoes and stockings. (just a suggestion)
-guitarguy, Saturday, October 06, 2012



lizsatinsea, good to see Liz walk into the sea ankle deep only, then stroll out of the water in her wet heels. Light toned nylons wet are the best.
-guitarguy, Saturday, October 06, 2012



Shell in the pinstripe black suit is very hot. Very good set.
-Don in Florida, Wednesday, October 03, 2012



Wow!! The mud wrestling set with the two beautiful girls in long black dresses is over the top. Very sexy.
-Don in Florida, Wednesday, October 03, 2012



Always enjoy your vids, your girls are gorgeous and their outfits sexy. Would love to see a bit more boot and cleavage filling: pulled out and poured in! One day I'll catch you filming in Cardiff. I live in hope! Thanks.
-Ian, Monday, October 01, 2012



Megan is probably the most perfect girl 've seen getting wet in her red satin dress, but she's among all the perfect girls (Liz) of your group.
-nando, Friday, September 28, 2012



top geil de videos met de fluwelen kledy
-mario, Monday, September 24, 2012



So sexy love the muddy velvet mmm
-mark , Wednesday, September 12, 2012



Ali is my favorite model of yours- i like that fountain location
-Brett, Tuesday, September 11, 2012



Love Ali. Any chance to get her in the mud in jeans and a pullover turtleneck? I'll buy that right up.
-Trips, Saturday, September 01, 2012



Fab Site, Fab Video's & Picture files, I love Steph, Steffi & Michelle, I love these girls in Boots, more boot vids please, especially the thigh highs they would be great with a short skirt!!!.I live nr Bristol & WSM where some of your vid's are filmed, which is great. Thanks.
-Russ Iles riles195@btinternet.com, Sunday, August 26, 2012



ALOT of close ups of Jo's new white sneakers in the beginning (awesome) BUT not enough pics of Jo getting her sneakers muddy when she first walked in to the mud they went from white to disappeared in one pic and and NO pics of her washing them off
-wamkeds, Saturday, August 18, 2012



Great websites, so much better than the competition, but would love to see a set upon occasion with bare legs-you do it on YCDTOTI and topgunge,so how about a go on mostwam,I can't be the only one waiting for it to happen!!! Thanks!
-magician, Monday, August 13, 2012



very sexy
-wes, Wednesday, August 08, 2012



really good
-Kikuta Daisuke, Monday, July 30, 2012



really good
-Kikuta Daisuke, Monday, July 30, 2012



I have just bought five Lisa sets - They are superb! Thoroughly recommend the quality and quantity of the photgraphs. I would have loved her not to wear a bra in "Yellow Dress" but that is just me being greedy. Lisa has always been my favourite!
-Tony, Sunday, July 29, 2012



More white see through shirts with bras and more black stocks and visible satin briefs, love your dresss sence though its spot on. well done
-Gavlaa, Friday, July 27, 2012



girls in long gowns and gloves-it doesnt get any better for me!
-m.s., Thursday, July 19, 2012



Really like Lisa Chocolate bath set, and Liz's, too. Good value for the money.
-Mike Peters, Wednesday, July 18, 2012



I'm dreaming for the moment that Michelle takes her bra off. Please tell me it's soon!
-morkel, Saturday, July 14, 2012



The videos are great. I do like them a bunch.
-alan, Sunday, July 01, 2012



Megan with jumper Congratulations!Best for last several years. Best enviroment,best jumper,and, of course ,beautiful and fantastic Megan!Gold medal!
-v.saraiva, Sunday, July 01, 2012



awesome,please more with socks
-chris, Saturday, June 23, 2012



Always the best pictures of beautiful and sweet models getting their wonderful dresses messy. Love whatching them having fun and getting their clothes completely messy. Great work.
-Baritone, Saturday, May 19, 2012



veryyyy good but please jeans + denim jacket :)
-chris, Sunday, May 13, 2012



best site ever, used you for years, just make sure you get girls to turn around more, bums and visible bra straps a big turn on too. any new streetsplash? keep up the gd work guys
-Gavla, Thursday, April 26, 2012



mhhhh yes more updates like this, where i can see nylon ankle socks in combination with business outfits. In the reality 95% from the business girls wear nylon knee socks or nylon ankle socks when tgey waer trousers and heels or balleinas.
-wisp335, Friday, April 06, 2012



Great collection. I love the girls in very thight business clothes most.
-T.M, Thursday, March 29, 2012



Brilliant high resolution sets and excellent video. My only wish is for a sticky bridal gown set.
-Hyperwoozle, Tuesday, February 14, 2012



This is the best site, with the best models. The Lisa pleated skirt shower was unbelievable, not the slightest embarrassment, what is the girl made of?! This particular download has intrigued my girlfriend, and she has been persuaded to have a bath tonight in a similar outfit. Her only proviso is a new pleated skirt if hers is ruined!! Keep up the good work.
-Grezza, Wednesday, February 01, 2012



Wunderscöne Mädels
-Michael, Tuesday, January 31, 2012



Good site; good girls. Excelent places. My best wishes.
-espacomjl, Thursday, January 26, 2012



son preciosas
-francisco, Wednesday, January 25, 2012



Really great - but need more formal dresses!
-Rick, Thursday, January 19, 2012



I love this!
-Jody, Sunday, January 15, 2012



great
-chris, Monday, January 02, 2012



Hi, great flared trousers!! I'd wish to them get dirty in mud or on the beach! thanks!
-ohad, Wednesday, December 28, 2011



The last clip,with Megan,as many others before,is made almost with close-ups.Too many! That is , of course, a question of taste. Unfortunately, it is not mine. Regards
-casca, Wednesday, December 21, 2011



You do some of the best wetlook on the web. The only thing I'd like to see added is include photos of the model lying flat on her stomach - its most flattering to the bum.
-chaz, Monday, November 28, 2011



Love the innocence of the candid shots. Love to see dresses, pantyhose and shoes getting wet.A good rainsoaking is great, but hard to find. Fountains and showers are good too. Actually I love most wet scenes. Beautiful girls are a big turn on too.
-Bill, Saturday, November 26, 2011



Great to see PVC at last. You really should do some in mud, the look/feeling is amazing:)
-Matthew, Monday, November 21, 2011



Still my favorite model from your site. Hottest reactions, prettiest face, etc.
-thedude18, Sunday, November 20, 2011



very good. but the only little of clothes,why? i'm from china.
-lsf_cn@sina.com, Monday, November 07, 2011



love it
-matt, Saturday, November 05, 2011



All fantastic! My wife says there's one missing ingredient: handbags.
-R & O, Wednesday, October 26, 2011



cool
-masha, Sunday, October 09, 2011



great
-masha, Thursday, October 06, 2011



impressed, nice girls, tastefully shot,and good location, a girl in a french maid uniform at same location would be great.
-Gary Broadbridge, Wednesday, October 05, 2011



Beautiful women in georgeous dresses getting really messy, I love it ! What a great deal, clips for $4 or join.
-Baritone, Tuesday, August 30, 2011



Great videos. Would like to see more with paint. Also, like sweaters, especially turtlenecks / polonecks.
-Rich M, Saturday, August 13, 2011



More gallery,where at the end ripped pantyhose ,would was super
-Martin, Friday, July 29, 2011



And I love the HD video of Megan. Can we expect to see more HD coming soon?
-Charlie, Wednesday, July 13, 2011



Becca? In the pool? In satin pants and that top that won't stay up? Wonderful! :)
-Charlie, Wednesday, July 13, 2011



The download store is great value if you just fancy a bit now and then. I've found it's fun to put the volume down on the video and play your own soundtrack while watching.
-Adrian, Friday, July 08, 2011



Some more outfits exactly like this would be good: heels, hose, short tight skirt and nice top.
-Adrian, Friday, July 08, 2011



This site is great - it's back to the way it used to be. There are still lots of lovely girls, lots of different clothes, lots of different scenes, and, most important, lots of different ways of getting the girls and their outfits wet and messy. That's what I really like. Lots of variety, and I can choose to ignore what I am not interested in. Wonderful.
-earthrod, Sunday, June 19, 2011



Shell is great for a laff! "Look, I'm sperm!" Smashing!
-Ozzy, Wednesday, June 15, 2011



Great site and pictures. I'd love to see the girls in some hunter boots if possible.
-West Country Fan, Friday, May 20, 2011



keep up the great job on the videos
-alan, Saturday, May 14, 2011



need more girls in white knee socks and mud. Ill pay for that anytime
-Richard, Saturday, May 07, 2011



i like high heel tigh high boots in the deep mud
-roger, Tuesday, May 03, 2011



viv grey trouser suit is very disappointing. the shooting is in very low quality. do you have any more videos with Meg's black trousers? they look great with the ripped hem. I'de like to see them get muddy. thanks
-ohad, Saturday, April 23, 2011



Excellent videos and stunning pictures - all of a very high quality. I intend to download some more very soon. I have used some other sites but did not find them as user friendly as yours. Could your models do some vids wearing waders and wellingtons please?
-Peter Woodfield, Tuesday, April 12, 2011



she go underwater with white see-through top on
-mermaidseema, Sunday, April 03, 2011



Lots of selection. My only wish is that you would have used the really nice outfits formals, suits etc in a wetlook shoot FIRST before ruining them in a mud scene. That way, those of us who aren't into the muddy stuff don't lose out on some of the best wetlook. Great work regardless. THANKS.
-Chaz, Sunday, March 27, 2011



I think this is my favourite wam video ever!
-Gungedude, Sunday, March 13, 2011



I know this set is supposed to be about Becca's satin pants (which are remarkably sexy, by the way) but for me it's all about that wet yellow t-shirt — wow! I'm off to watch the video again...
-Charlie, Wednesday, March 09, 2011



love beccas just waiting for releas date red satine jeans
-geoff, Tuesday, March 01, 2011



Great, but need more formal gowns!
-Rick, Sunday, February 27, 2011



Extra of picture. Good price. It is OK.
-agaani, Saturday, February 26, 2011



the set michjeanscf which i downloaded is so awesome, when she walked in the public fountain! and it´s such good pictures of her cute wet socks :-) in the beginning and in the end, when she takes to sneakers off and just walked away through the people..love it ;-)
-alex, Thursday, January 13, 2011



Dark jams, syrup, butterscotch, always chocolate, and baked beans panty filling?! Pleeeease? Fantastic sets & videos. WOW. And in public!!
-Jonathan, Monday, January 10, 2011



AWESOMENESS! All of it. I do so wish there was a recent set with an extremely sticky long very very brown filled formal bridal gown.
-Jonathan, Monday, January 10, 2011



super
-Langgusty, Friday, December 24, 2010



Great show would love to see the same outfit in some really deep mud
-Anthony, Saturday, December 18, 2010



Let the girls wade deeper thru the mud
-Patrick, Thursday, December 16, 2010



Love your style ... a couple of scenes I'd like to see: (1) bride vs. bridesmaid. classic scene you haven't yet done. (2) cheerleaders in authentic uniforms
-Stephen, Saturday, December 11, 2010



Shell is a fox. Loved the boot filling! Excellent!
-Kneehigh21, Monday, November 29, 2010



WOW super looks great these wet tights !!
-Hurmy, Tuesday, November 23, 2010



a
-a, Friday, November 12, 2010



she's so fine
-gerald springs, Monday, November 01, 2010



I just want to congratulate you for the last 5 or 6 clips that you made. The girls are beautiful and well dressed with stochings, this is very sexy. And the place of the shoot and the color of the mud are very good too. Keep going like this and you will see your sales to increase. Thank you very much, Alain.
-Alain5783, Saturday, October 09, 2010



My g/f and I have discussed getting plastered in mud (her more than me). The happy faces of these muddy girls make me want to join in so I think we will do it soon.
-Sandra, Monday, October 04, 2010



ok
-gdsm, Sunday, September 26, 2010



Perfect video
-Peter, Monday, September 20, 2010



Fantastic content. I think you should do more schoolgirl/sports clothes shoots (wet, not muddy).
-Alan, Tuesday, September 07, 2010



Muchas Gracias. Thank you very much.
-Gumersindo, Monday, September 06, 2010



Hi, you have a nice site ( Street Splash is what I view ). My favorites are those showing business clothes / suits ( secretaries, etc ); particularly those with " long " over the knee length skirts as I'm really into the bodyshape and " the wet look ". Have you thought I doing some wearing a chinese dress ? Regards.
-Darin, Friday, September 03, 2010



Leon, Congrats! I think you are the only one that is respecting and working with women, not using them for profit. And the results happen to be just my taste! Gorgeous babes, exploring sensuality. The results have been getting better and better! It's the only WAM material I've seen where the women could use the shots for their own portfolio for a modelling or even acting career and not be ashamed to present it. That is an admirable accomplishment. Walking the fine line. Marty
-Marty, Wednesday, September 01, 2010



Leon! You & your MostWam crew are truly amazing! Via your creative vision; searing passion, and zest for increasingly audacious > adventurous (PUBLIC!) action, you've taken possession of the WAM Phenomenon. and catapulted it to another dimension - therein turning both yourself & a growing gathering of young West Country women (Steph & Steffi most notably!) into absolute Legends!
-Roger, Monday, August 23, 2010



HI!! This video was made here in Spain! I expect that was a good travel....Good messy job , congratulation for Lemmon and the same and great kiss for the girlss
-jazz, Thursday, August 19, 2010



I was a members few yrs back...but prefer this downloads store better...the Best of the Best WAM site in last 10 yrs!!
-Nando, Sunday, July 18, 2010



Dear Sirs, meanwhile I downloaded 45 of your items and after all you deserve a comment of my side: Well, your movies and pictures are marvellous and so decent and in spite of that your prices are very moderat. As to me, I prefer to see the whole person or at least one half of it more than only a small part of it, but the latter has its charm too of course. So go on producing and I gladly and thankfully will remain your customer. Herbert Nalezinski
-Herbert Nalelzinski, Saturday, July 17, 2010



bare wet feet are nice too. It be nice if they don't alays leave the shoes and socks on during the entire shoot.
-mike, Thursday, July 15, 2010



oops! over 500 characters, so I'll try again :-) The Interview is a great concept, dialog makes things more interesting. const suggestions: A) nylons do wonderful things when wet, would be nice to see longer shots. The fast tilt down/ misses the dynamics of the nylons B) walking in wet heels/nylons is sexy!tracking her with the cam from any angle would add dramatic effect, then maybe an activity, or model her wet clothes, stop, turn, (pls hold the shots) GREAT work!
-Steve, Thursday, July 15, 2010



Once again I am astounded! Such wonderful videos, I just can't stop watching :)
-Charlie, Monday, July 12, 2010



Old time dresses? or Victorian type? I'd love see girls in those soaked in mud. Or just more long satin dresses. Thanks.
-Garvin, Sunday, June 27, 2010



great movies and great girls, girls should sink deeper and should wear panty or latex makes more enjoyable
-Michael, Sunday, June 27, 2010



Good easy to use site
-neil altham, Friday, June 25, 2010



This is a great site. The models are pretty and the clothes are super. The wetlook is fantastic
-Don, Friday, June 25, 2010



fantastic lisa, thank you again for doing this for me.
-steve, Wednesday, June 16, 2010



Great site; my favourite clips are the ones with long over the knee skirts / business suits. Ever thought of having long chinese dresses ? Regards.
-Darin, Tuesday, June 08, 2010



Wow, just loving the updates with the hot girls in casual wear, so nice to see the 'girl next door' look beside the usual smart outfits. Please please in future updates pay attention to wrecking those cute trainers like you do the heels :-)
-WAMSneak, Monday, May 24, 2010



I think your site has the most erotic pictures of the most beautiful girls in wonderful clothes getting messed. It's a pitty that one of the girls in your newer series is wearing jeans. I much prefer skirts and dresses. Anyway, good job!
-caver, Tuesday, May 18, 2010



Nice Site! I would like to see more messy winter clothes (jumpers / jeans / cardigans)!
-Sven, Friday, May 14, 2010



hey would love to see girls in jeans espicially with big flares on going barefoot right from the start and white jeans too
-wood, Tuesday, May 11, 2010



Un merveilleux site! Vraiment, de très belles modèles, sexy et dans de magnifiques tenues. Mes trois préférées sont Lisa, Steffi et Steph, elles sont réellement renversantes! Merci et continuez votre bon travail!
-Pierre-Luc Bergeron, Tuesday, May 11, 2010



GOOD QUALITY EXCELLENT CHOICE IN GIRL
-ROB, Tuesday, May 04, 2010



Love girls in white wet socks.. More of that please.
-Harald, Tuesday, May 04, 2010



Fantastic sites with great fun loving girls, please do a set with dark skin tight skinny jeans soaked in oil.
-marty, Sunday, May 02, 2010



Beautiful, sexy girls in beautiful, sexy clothes getting wet and messy - perfect! Great site, keep up the good work!!
-Phil, Thursday, April 29, 2010



Wow, such awesome videos!! Please please do more sets with the girls in cute trainers and casual outfits, I loved seeing Kate ruin her pretty Pumas. Would love to see the shoes being kept on while playing if possible too. Keep up the great work
-Paul, Monday, April 26, 2010



great
-kaufy999, Tuesday, April 20, 2010



Elana is absolutely gorgeously sexy. I don´t know how girls have the guts to do this on a public street!!
-jazz, Sunday, April 18, 2010



Very cute pics.i love partial wet sweaters. good job. thanks to steph, the water seemed very cold. brave girl. i hope she had a hot cup of tea after shooting pics
-Nikolai, Saturday, April 17, 2010



tolle fotos und schönes video! der preis dafür ist ok,danke!!
-Matthias Seils, Thursday, April 15, 2010



love the girls in office wear gettin soaked, more uniforms n corporate wear please (ie Bank, travel agent, air hostess n even supermarket checkout girls!!)
-dragon, Thursday, April 15, 2010



Megan is so hot, wish she was my girl
-jeb_bay, Tuesday, April 06, 2010



Wonderful occupation you have. Lots of fun. Took years of trial and error. Pays off now. Is that you talking Leon??? How about jodphurs some time?? Please!!!!! Pretty please.
-George gek7255646@aol.com, Thursday, April 01, 2010



need beautiful, sexy, messy, bare feet!!!!
-muddyjeans, Monday, March 22, 2010



It`s amazing, i love this style - very tight and wet jeans on pretty girls
-Alexander, Sunday, March 14, 2010



can you please have a model get muddy wearing white stockings
-alan, Tuesday, February 16, 2010



Possable to have a young lady, wearing Jodphurs, wallow in that creamy mud? Thank you .
-George, Thursday, February 04, 2010



Hi, Any chance we'll see George in the mud again? Pleeeeeeeeeeeease? M
-Matt, Monday, February 01, 2010



I think your videos are great overall. I like your new website it looks promising. Looking forward to it.
-Andre Hickey, Wednesday, January 27, 2010



Tia's set is completely amazing. Same as the photosets of Kim. The other ones are great also. I will buy from you again. Thanks so much.
-Carlo Gon, Tuesday, January 26, 2010



Jess definitely needs more practise walking in heels in the mud - those peeptoe shoes came off way too soon! As soon as it gets warm, get her out in the mud again. ;-)
-Minto, Friday, January 15, 2010



can you please have one of your models wear white pantyhose to get muddy in?
-alan, Saturday, January 02, 2010



Keep up the good work! Likes: Gunge bath Diving into Mud Office wear - www.haweandcurtis.com do the best prices on City-wear double-cuff office shirts for women....
-GA, Thursday, December 10, 2009



keep up the great job with those videos that your company makes
-alan, Thursday, December 03, 2009



Great site...love those pretty ladies in wet dresses and boots!
-Larry, Sunday, November 29, 2009



Elena looked gorgeous in a really sexy outfit.The patent heels were beautiful...and even better when soaked. More please.
-steve, Thursday, November 12, 2009



Great
-Adam, Wednesday, October 21, 2009



Love the site. Prob my most favourite on the web. Need more messy satin. Keep up the good work. :)
-Gungejim, Friday, October 09, 2009



Ella in her peach suit looks superb. She is tall full of personality and the person you would love to meet. Fabulous legs and love the nose stud!
-Bob, Wednesday, October 07, 2009



keep up the great job
-alan, Tuesday, September 29, 2009



these downloads are great
-alan, Tuesday, September 29, 2009



why did I wait so long to do this?????
-m.s., Saturday, September 05, 2009



That was amazing. The best shoot I have ever seen! Steph is soo awesome. The relationship between the two of you is just wonderful. You enjoyed it and she knew you did and kept a good attitude about everything.
-Jared, Sunday, August 02, 2009



Tanika in her short satin dress just loves the experience, she looks good and the Claire first time clip is stunning. She is a lovely person, lots of personality and her time in the mus is beautifult to watch, wish i'd been there. Bob
-Bob Cartledge, Monday, July 13, 2009



Your company make great videos keep up the great job.
-alan, Monday, July 13, 2009



A morning well spent watching all you girls having great fun getting wet! Is there anything better? Thank you so much. Now, I really should do something with the rest of the day…
-Bravo Charlie, Saturday, June 27, 2009



I just can't get enough of the wet and muddy tights.
-Freddie Mack, Wednesday, June 17, 2009



these are great videos
-alan, Sunday, June 07, 2009



this is a wonderful site keep up the great job.
-alan, Friday, June 05, 2009



good outdoor ideas well executed... except i'm obviously a slow burner, what on earth is the walk of shame all about? Especially when some unknown production person manages to waste supplies and only splat a wall? LOL
-hugh, Monday, June 01, 2009



Great Pics/Vids, Awesome location, wish I could go there (disabled mud fan, the girls make it nicer, lol) One thing, you should hire me or a graphic artist to Color Balance these shots! Otherwise great stuff, will get more as time and monies allow. Thanks, Dale Please consider my suggestion, will help if asked, just email me! :) wheelz67@excite.com
-Dale~san aka wheelz, Monday, May 11, 2009



Great model and great wet hair!!
-Wet Hair Lover, Saturday, May 09, 2009



Great. Like the long formal gown scenes the BEST!
-Rick, Wednesday, May 06, 2009



great to watch steph lets see more of her especially the buisiness suits
-bob, Sunday, April 26, 2009



Great site, with great content! Leon and Lisa do a great job with high quality and beautiful models.
-Garth557, Friday, April 24, 2009



you guys make wonderful videos keep up the great job
-alan, Tuesday, March 31, 2009



YES YES YES YOU DID DO AN AWESOME JOB of splitting up the video - THANK YOU :)
-Jonathan, Monday, March 23, 2009



this is what we want! would love to see streetsplash public of girls in corporate uniform ie bank girls, travel agents etc even supermarket checkout girls having a soak after a long hard day at work
-Dragon, Monday, March 16, 2009



wow
-messykev, Saturday, February 28, 2009



Girls, I love your shampooed hair!! Thanks a lot all of you!
-dani99, Monday, February 16, 2009



Steffi, greeeeaaat! Love, a kiss! Dan.
-Dani99, Monday, February 16, 2009



Wonderful. Simply wonderful.
-Bravo Charlie, Tuesday, January 13, 2009



I will subscribe to this excellent website come spring!
-nando, Saturday, January 03, 2009



excellent, second was good too, sweet n sticky, my fav
-Bill curtiss, Thursday, January 01, 2009



i love nicky
-bob, Friday, December 19, 2008



awesome - magnificent !!
-hyperwoozle, Friday, November 21, 2008



fine
-Ed, Wednesday, September 17, 2008



nicky is the best i love to meet her shes my idol
-keith bowland, Monday, September 01, 2008



absolutly fantastic as usual guys.! could do with more wet coats and jackets tho ! keep it up .
-john hawkins, Monday, August 25, 2008



Super
-Thoralf Metzner, Tuesday, July 08, 2008



Please, please do more involving Steph in this grey satin skirt......she's the best in a satin skirt & I would pay for every single photo sets made this way. Great excitement!!! Cheers & another great one for sexy Steph!
-Lawrence, Friday, May 30, 2008



please lets have a girl(especially steph) in some pvc, it does go well with mud..
-matt, Wednesday, May 14, 2008



Cool
-WamMan, Wednesday, April 16, 2008



I'm looking forward to getting these in the mail so that I can watch them on tv
-alan, Thursday, April 10, 2008



Awesome stuff! Love the muddy tights! Would be nice to hear the girls describe how it feels to have the ooze rush up their skirts or how it squelches in their heels!
-Bradley, Sunday, February 24, 2008



Annette,very hot, could be a bit more of a tease,i hope to see more of you Annette fit fit fit....
-adam keogh, Thursday, February 21, 2008



GOOD
-TILMANT, Friday, November 16, 2007



Excellent as usual.
-Carl Ellis, Tuesday, November 06, 2007



Very nice, will you make more like it?
-k.c., Monday, November 05, 2007



the deep wet wet or soupey mud is the best,and especially when the girls totally submerge its great thanks G.L.
-gene lagasse, Tuesday, August 21, 2007



Very good qly
-martyn, Friday, August 10, 2007



Very good ! Please make more wooldress ones.
-Jacob, Friday, July 27, 2007



I love sexy dressed women in mud
-Bret, Friday, April 20, 2007



Very nice!Just like wedding dress.
-Krzysieek77, Monday, April 16, 2007



Nicky's sexy bus stop splash? AWSOME! Fantastic outfit, superb location, lovely girl. More of this please
-nogginthenog, Wednesday, February 14, 2007



Very nice. A little deeper would be even nicer. It is all about the struggle. But very nice indeed. thanks
-Cjleigh, Friday, January 26, 2007



kirsty is very sexy,she is defo my fave girl in mostwam! Mmm
-rob, Monday, January 08, 2007



Steph's very glam mud shoot. That´s was what i am waiting for!!!! Absolutly great! It is what I like as the same as Posh dress in the mud!!!!
-Gerd, Saturday, January 06, 2007



Not bad guys, may be a tripod next time, but very sexy, make me miss old blighty mud LOL
-Phil, Monday, November 27, 2006



fantastic, love the way that its done in public wow amazing
-streaks, Sunday, November 26, 2006



Love the street shower sets. But please could you show more shots of Laura and Kim's, heck, and all girls 'derriere' getting nice and wet Thanks, a new member
-Nando, Tuesday, November 14, 2006



I loved the new Emma set, she lookedgood enough to eat by the end of it, lol
-DB, Friday, November 03, 2006



The rock chick set was very good, the pies were quite nice
-DB, Friday, October 20, 2006



The photography in the Lourve set is amazing! Excellent work
-DB, Wednesday, October 04, 2006



Steph looks great and seems a good laugh
-mr man, Tuesday, October 03, 2006





links  |  link to us  |  help/feedback  |  terms of service open pics in:  this window   pop-up window

Content copyright streetsplash.com      Design Copyright Nocturnal Theory Design